Zentrale Stadtwerke Landshut


Entries referred to § 5 Abs. 1 Telemedia Act (TMG)

1. Details of the company

Surname: Stadtwerke Landshut
Address: Christoph-Dorner-Straße 9, 84028 Landshut (D)

Legal form: Municipal operation of the City of Landshut
Plant Manager: Jürgen Fürst
Chairman of the Plant Senate: Zweiter Bürgermeister Dr. Thomas Haslinger

2. Contact options

customer center
Old Town 74, 84028 Landshut
Telephone: 0800 0871 871
(free of charge from the German landline)
Fax: 0871 1436 2052
E-mail: info@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Content responsibility:
Susanne Franck
Head of Marketing & Corporate Communications
Telephone: 0800/0871 871
(free of charge from the German landline;
Deviations in the mobile network possible)
Fax: 0871 1436 2003
E-mail: presse@stadtwerke-landshut.de

3. Supervisory Authority (s)

General supervision:
Government of Lower Bavaria,
Government Square 540, 84028 Landshut (D)

Regulatory authority:
Regulatory Chamber of the Free State of Bavaria,
Bavarian State Regulatory Authority,
Pringzegentenstrasse 28, 80538 Munich (D)

Price supervision:
Bavarian State Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology as State Cartel Authority,
Prinzregentenstrasse 28, 80538 Munich (D)

4. Commercial register entry

Register court: District Court Landshut

Number: HRA 8267



6. Information according to § 27 a sales tax law:

VAT ID No .: DE 128 969 415