Energie für Geschäftskunden

Business customers energy

Sustainable and cost-effective energy for companies:
A reliable and inexpensive energy supply is essential for the company's success. For businesses and property management Stadtwerke Landshut offer different tariffs that fit the individual needs of the companies. Please call us and arrange a non-binding conversation with our business customer advisors.

electricity

As a customer-oriented and regional electricity supplier, we align our energy supplies and our service to the needs and wishes of our corporate customers.

We are happy to create an offer tailored to your needs and to find the best solution for you. Call our business consultants and make an appointment.

Electricity consumption up to 100,000 kWh

For business customers with a power consumption of up to 100,000 kilowatt hours (kWh) in the low-voltage grid, the municipal utilities offer various professional tariffs with a standard load profile measurement. By choosing one of our green electricity products, you are also making a contribution to climate protection.

Power consumption over 100,000 kWh

For customers with a power consumption of more than 100,000 kWh with a recording ¼-hour power measurement, we offer individual power supply contracts at fair prices. The conditions are based on the connection situation (connection to medium voltage, transformer or low voltage from the local network) and the consumption situation. The electricity purchase is billed monthly. Again, you can improve your sustainable image and choose a green power product.

Strommasten zur Energieversorgung von Geschäftskunden
Do you have further questions about electricity for businesses?

Contact

Phone: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Erdgasflamme
Do you have further questions about natural gas for companies?

Contact

Phone: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

natural gas

As a customer-oriented and regional gas supplier, we gear our energy supplies and service to the needs and wishes of our corporate customers. For companies that are committed to sustainability, we too Ökogas in the portfolio.

We are happy to create an offer tailored to your needs and to find the best solution for you. Call our business consultants and make an appointment.

Gas consumption up to 1,500,000 kWh

For business customers in and outside of Landshut with a natural gas consumption of up to 1,500,000 kilowatt hours (kWh) the municipal utilities offer various professional rates. By choosing the eco-gas product you can also improve the CO₂ balance of your company and make an active contribution to climate protection.

Gas consumption over 1,500,000 kWh

For customers with a natural gas consumption of more than 1,500,000 kWh with a recording hourly power measurement, we offer individual gas supply contracts at fair prices. The conditions are based on the connection situation (connection in high pressure, medium pressure or low pressure from the local network) and the consumption situation. The natural gas purchase is billed monthly. Here, too, you can improve your sustainable image and choose our green gas for companies.

Do you have further questions about natural gas for companies?

Contact

Phone: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

district heating

With Fernwärme Landshut we offer you an alternative to conventional heating systems. In one part of Landshut, you can purchase the convenient heat supply and contribute to reducing regional CO₂ emissions.

The biomass cogeneration plant in Landshut-Auloh generates electricity and heat via the combustion of exclusively renewable raw materials by means of effective combined heat and power (CHP). District heating Landshut is CO₂-neutral and conserves fossil resources. The biomass consists of landscape care material (mainly tree and shrub cut as well as root wood). This does not require much processing and does not compete with the food industry like maize.
Call our district heating customer advisor on 0871 14 36 20 68 and we will check if we can supply your building with district heating. If this is the case, we work with you to provide connection and supply options for your building and create a complete offer for house connection, transfer station and district heating.
Detailed information about the district heating Landshut can be found in our brochure.

Rohre zur Fernwärme
Do you have further questions about district heating for companies?

Contact

Phone: 0871 1436 2068
E-mail: waerme@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Energie für Geschäftskunden

Geschäftskunden Energie

Nachhaltige und kostengünstige Energie für Unternehmen:
Eine zuverlässige und preiswerte Energieversorgung ist für den Unternehmenserfolg unerlässlich. Für Gewerbetreibende und Hausverwaltungen bieten die Stadtwerke Landshut unterschiedliche Tarife an, die zu den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Firmen passen. Rufen Sie uns gern an und vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Gespräch mit unseren Geschäftskundenberatern.

Strom

Als kundenorientierter und regionaler Stromversorger richten wir unsere Energielieferungen und unseren Service an den Bedürfnissen und Wünschen unserer Firmenkunden aus.

Gerne erstellen wir ein auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmtes Angebot und suchen für Sie nach der besten Lösung. Rufen Sie am besten gleich unsere Geschäftskundenberater an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Stromverbrauch bis 100.000 kWh

Für Geschäftskunden mit einem Stromverbrauch bis 100.000 Kilowattstunden (kWh) im Niederspannungsnetz bieten die Stadtwerke verschiedene Profi-Tarife mit einer Standardlastprofilmessung an. Mit der Wahl eines unserer Ökostrom-Produkte leisten Sie darüber hinaus einen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Stromverbrauch über 100.000 kWh

Für Kunden mit einem Stromverbrauch über 100.000 kWh mit einer registrierenden ¼-Stunden-Leistungsmessung bieten wir individuelle Stromlieferverträge zu fairen Preisen an. Die Konditionen ergeben sich anhand der Anschlusssituation (Anschluss an Mittelspannung, Umspannung oder Niederspannung aus dem Ortsnetz) und der Verbrauchssituation. Der Strombezug wird monatlich abgerechnet. Auch hier können Sie Ihr nachhaltiges Image verbessern und ein Ökostromprodukt wählen.

Strommasten zur Energieversorgung von Geschäftskunden
Haben Sie weitere Fragen zu Strom für Unternehmen?

Kontakt

Telefon: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-Mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Erdgasflamme
Haben Sie weitere Fragen zu Erdgas für Unternehmen?

Kontakt

Telefon: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-Mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Erdgas

Als kundenorientierter und regionaler Gasversorger richten wir unsere Energielieferungen und unseren Service nach den Bedürfnissen und Wünschen unserer Firmenkunden aus. Für Unternehmen, die auf Nachhaltigkeit setzen, haben wir auch Ökogas im Portfolio.

Gerne erstellen wir ein auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmtes Angebot und suchen für Sie nach der besten Lösung. Rufen Sie am besten gleich unsere Geschäftskundenberater an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Gasverbrauch bis 1.500.000 kWh

Für Geschäftskunden in und außerhalb Landshuts mit einem Erdgasverbrauch bis 1.500.000 Kilowattstunden (kWh) bieten die Stadtwerke verschiedene Profi-Tarife an. Mit der Wahl des Ökogas-Produkts können Sie zudem die CO₂-Bilanz Ihres Unternehmens verbessern und leisten einen aktiven Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Gasverbrauch über 1.500.000 kWh

Für Kunden mit einem Erdgasverbrauch über 1.500.000 kWh mit einer registrierenden Stunden-Leistungsmessung bieten wir individuelle Gaslieferverträge zu fairen Preisen an. Die Konditionen ergeben sich anhand der Anschlusssituation (Anschluss im Hochdruck, Mitteldruck oder Niederdruck aus dem Ortsnetz) und der Verbrauchssituation. Der Erdgasbezug wird monatlich abgerechnet. Auch hier können Sie Ihr nachhaltiges Image verbessern und unser Ökogas für Unternehmen wählen.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zu Erdgas für Unternehmen?

Kontakt

Telefon: 0871 1436 2081,
0871 1436 2085
E-Mail: geschaeftskunden@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Fernwärme

Mit Fernwärme Landshut bieten wir Ihnen eine Alternative zu konventionellen Heizanlagen. In einem Teil Landshuts können Sie die komfortable Wärmeversorgung beziehen und zur Senkung des regionalen CO₂-Ausstoßes beitragen.

Über die Verbrennung von ausschließlich nachwachsenden Rohstoffen erzeugt das Biomasseheizkraftwerk in Landshut-Auloh mittels der wirkungsvollen Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung (KWK) Strom und Wärme. Fernwärme Landshut ist CO₂-neutral und schont fossile Ressourcen. Die Biomasse besteht aus Landschaftspflegematerial (vorwiegend Baum- und Strauchschnitt sowie Wurzelholz). Diese muss wenig bearbeitet werden und steht nicht wie etwa Mais im Wettbewerb zur Lebensmittelindustrie.
Rufen Sie unseren Fernwärmekundenberater unter 0871 14 36 20 68 an und wir prüfen, ob wir Ihr Gebäude mit Fernwärme beliefern können. Ist das der Fall, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Anschluss- und Versorgungsmöglichkeiten für Ihr Gebäude und erstellen ein Komplett-Angebot für Hausanschluss, Übergabestation und Fernwärmebezug.
Ausführliche Informationen über die Fernwärme Landshut erhalten Sie in unserer Broschüre.

Rohre zur Fernwärme
Haben Sie weitere Fragen zu Fernwärme für Unternehmen?

Kontakt

Telefon: 0871 1436 2068
E-Mail: waerme@stadtwerke-landshut.de