Terms of Use

copyright

Texts, pictures, graphics and the design of this website are subject to copyright. They may be used by you only for private and other own use in the context of § 53 copyright law (UrhG). Reproduction or use of these pages or parts thereof in other electronic or printed publications and their publication is permitted only with our consent. These give on request the responsible for the content, Reproduction and evaluation of press releases and speeches are generally permitted provided the source is acknowledged.

Furthermore, text, images, graphics and other files may be wholly or partly subject to the copyright of third parties. The parties responsible for the content also give you more information about the existence of possible rights of third parties.

»Picture hints

Pictures not mentioned separately: © Stadtwerke Landshut;

Main navigation: Wastewater: Aerial view of sewage treatment plant © Klaus Leidorf / Stadtwerke Landshut | Cotton Pads: © anoli / Fotolia | Toilet plugged: © Thomas von Stetten - stock.adobe.com | Rat comes from the bathroom to the bathroom: © Holger Kirk - stock.adobe.com | Water in the sink: © SkyLine - stock.adobe.com | Dog (Golden Retriever) takes bath: © chalabala.cz - stock.adobe.com | Child with Umbrella: © Miredi / Fotolia | Couple in front of laptop: © bokan / Fotolia | House with garden: © KB3 - stock.adobe.com | Planners, Architects: © REDPIXEL - stock.adobe.com | Sewer inspection: © mitifoto / Fotolia | A thick hose with clamping system directs water into a channel: © fefufoto - stock.adobe.com | Image section Wellington boots in the rain: © Erwin Wodicka - stock.adobe.com | Girl is holding her nose: © DRON_FOTO - stock.adobe.com;

Energy: Photomontage of Stadtwerke Landshut with family photo of © Rido / Fotolia | Electricity: Landshut at night: © Harry Zdera / Stadtwerke Landshut | Man with boy: © goodluz / Fotolia | Woman and child with laptop: © Yakobchuk Olena - stock.adobe.com | Customer card: Couple with a shopping bag: © gpointstudio / Fotolia | Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with photo "Woman with Map" by © Antonioguillem - stock.adobe.com | Natural Gas: Gas Flame: © by-studio - stock.adobe.com | Girl shows thumbs up: © Eduard Titov / Fotolia | District heating: Woman is sleeping smiling: © Amir Kaljikovic / Fotolia | Energy Services: Bulbs with Energy Saving Lamp: © BillionPhotos.com / Fotolia | Energy Consulting: © Michael Hackl / Stadtwerke Landshut | Man with dishwasher: © Andrey Popov / Fotolia | Woman with piggy bank: © contrastwerkstatt / Fotolia;

Mobility: Bus Driving: Man with Headphones: © Halfpoint / Fotolia | Courses safely on the city bus: women on the bus © Viktor Cap 2012 / Fotolia | Seniors on the bus © Monkey Business / Fotolia | Children at the stop: © LIGHTFIELD STUDIOS - stock.adobe.com | Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with photo "Girl at a bus stop holds 10 Euro" by © Kaesler Media - stock.adobe.com | E-gas stations: hands with car keys: © Tony Studio Photography - stock.adobe.com | Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with photo "young man shows thumbs up at electric car" © Gerhard Seybert / Fotolia | Natural gas filling station: Road sign and reference to a gas station with CNG natural gas: © stadtratte - stock.adobe.com | Car sharing: key handover: © Tony Studio Photography - stock.adobe.com;

Stadtbad: aerial photos: © Klaus Leidorf / Stadtwerke Landshut | Outdoor pool: all pictures © Christine Vincon / Stadtwerke Landshut; Child learns to swim with mother: © © artem_goncharov - stock.adobe.com | Indoor swimming pool: Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with photo of woman on the edge of the pool © goodluz - stock.adobe.com | Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with photo of group with water polo © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia | Pommestüte: © Rafael Classen - www.rclassen.de - stock.adobe.com | Aerial view © Klaus Leidorf / Stadtwerke Landshut; Swimming lessons: Child with swimming board: © Family Veldman - stock.adobe.com | Child with swimming goggles: © Acik / Fotolia | Adults with Pool Noodles: © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia | Aqua Zumba Course: © Robert Kneschke - stock.adobe.com | Children's birthday: © Marzanna Syncerz - Fotolia | Senior Water Gymnastics: © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia;

Water: Children drink fresh water with limes: © Robert Kneschke - stock.adobe.com | Water Image: © Nobu / Fotolia | Woman drinks water: © Contrastwerkstatt / Fotolia | Faucet: © unclepodger - stock.adobe.com/ Lipskiy Pavel;

Head navigation: Business Customers: Energy: Power Line with Sun: © Gina Sanders - stock.adobe.com | Gas flame: © by-studio - stock.adobe.com; Company: Customer Center: © Michael Hackl / Stadtwerke Landshut | City Bath: © Christine Vincon / Stadtwerke Landshut | Aerial photos: © Klaus Leidorf / Stadtwerke Landshut | Maxwehr (locations): Photomontage Stadtwerke Landshut with image by © Ralf Zeilhofer; Career: Dice with inscription JOBS on a daily paper: © fotogestoeber - stock.adobe.com; Press: Dice News: © made_by_nana - stock.adobe.com

Stickysidebar: Customer service: Moving young woman next to moving boxes: © nenetus / Fotolia | Beware of scammers: © Iakov Filimonov - stock.adobe.com | Outdoor Photography Customer Center: © Michael Hackl / Stadtwerke Landshut | Key with house on plan: © Robert Kneschke - stock.adobe.com | Installer directory: © mihail39 - stock.adobe.com; Builders: Keys with house on plan: © Robert Kneschke - stock.adobe.com Planners, Architects: © REDPIXEL - stock.adobe.com | Woman at heating plant: © highwaystarz / Fotolia | Customer Portal: Woman with Glasses on Laptop: © olly - stock.adobe.com

Copyright Footer: Networks: Power Line with Sun: © Gina Sanders - stock.adobe.com |

liability

A contractual relationship with the users of the Internet offer does not come about. Stadtwerke Landshut expressly reserve the right to change, supplement or delete individual web pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

The responsibility of Stadtwerke Landshut for this website is, moreover, governed by the provisions of the § 7 Telemedia Act (TMG).

The provisions of § 839 BGB (liability for official breach of duty) and the European Services Directive (Directive 2006/123 / EC - DLRL) remain unaffected.

E-mails (electronic mail)

encryptions
For technical and organizational reasons, Stadtwerke Landshut is currently unable to process encrypted e-mails. If you want to send us confidential information, we ask you to use the letter.

Permitted attachments
If you would like to send e-mails with attachments to Stadtwerke, please note that Stadtwerke can not support all common file formats and applications on the market. Standard file formats (eg docx, xlsx, pdf, jpg) can usually be processed with a size limit of 20 MB, provided that our virus scanner can check the attachment (password-protected or files with macros can not be checked, among other things). Executable files (exe, bat, etc.) are never delivered.

signature
Unfortunately Stadtwerke Landshut is currently unable to check electronic signatures for authenticity and validity for technical and organizational reasons.
As a result, you will not be able to submit documents that are subject to a written form requirement in electronic form. We therefore ask you to switch to paper-based communication in these cases.
Hints

These instructions are only valid for communication with Stadtwerke Landshut and do not apply to references to offers of third parties, such as other authorities. If an e-mail is not processable, you will be informed by the recipient. This case can z. B. be replaced by computer viruses, general technical problems or deviations from the above technical conditions.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Urheberrecht

Texte, Bilder, Grafiken sowie die Gestaltung dieser Internetseiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Sie dürfen von Ihnen nur zum privaten und sonstigen eigenen Gebrauch im Rahmen des § 53 Urheberrechtsgesetz (UrhG) verwendet werden. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung dieser Seiten oder Teilen davon in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen und deren Veröffentlichung ist nur mit unserer Einwilligung gestattet. Diese erteilen auf Anfrage die für den Inhalt Verantwortlichen. Der Nachdruck und die Auswertung von Pressemitteilungen und Reden sind mit Quellenangabe allgemein gestattet.

Weiterhin können Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und sonstige Dateien ganz oder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen. Auch über das Bestehen möglicher Rechte Dritter geben Ihnen die für den Inhalt Verantwortlichen nähere Auskünfte.

» Bildhinweise

Bilder, die nicht gesondert genannt sind: © Stadtwerke Landshut;

Hauptnavigation: Abwasser: Luftbilder Kläranlage © Klaus Leidorf / Stadtwerke Landshut | Wattepads: © anoli / Fotolia | Toilette verstopft: © Thomas von Stetten – stock.adobe.com | Ratte kommt aus der Toilette ins Badezimmer: © Holger Kirk – stock.adobe.com | Wasser im Waschbecken: © SkyLine – stock.adobe.com |Hund (Golden Retriever) nimmt Bad: © chalabala.cz – stock.adobe.com | Kind mit Regenschirm: © Miredi / Fotolia | Paar vor Laptop: © bokan / Fotolia | Haus mit Garten: © KB3 – stock.adobe.com | Planer, Architekten: © REDPIXEL – stock.adobe.com | Kanalinspektion: © mitifoto / Fotolia | Ein dicker Schlauch mit Klemmsystem leitet Wasser in einen Kanal: © fefufoto – stock.adobe.com | Bildausschnitt Gummistiefel im Regen: © Erwin Wodicka – stock.adobe.com | Mädchen hält sich Nase zu: © DRON_FOTO – stock.adobe.com;

Energie: Fotomontage von Stadtwerke Landshut mit Familienfoto von © Rido / Fotolia | Strom: Landshut bei Nacht: © Harry Zdera/Stadtwerke Landshut | Mann mit Jungen: © goodluz / Fotolia | Frau und Kind mit Laptop: © Yakobchuk Olena – stock.adobe.com | Kundenkarte: Paar mit Einkaufstüte: © gpointstudio / Fotolia | Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Foto „Frau mit Karte“ von © Antonioguillem – stock.adobe.com | Erdgas: Gasflamme: © by-studio – stock.adobe.com | Mädchen zeigt Daumen hoch: © Eduard Titov / Fotolia | Fernwärme: Frau schläft lächelnd: © Amir Kaljikovic / Fotolia | Energiedienste: Glühbirnen mit Energiesparlampe: © BillionPhotos.com / Fotolia | Energieberatung: © Michael Hackl/Stadtwerke Landshut | Mann mit Geschirrspülmaschine: © Andrey Popov / Fotolia | Frau mit Sparschwein: © contrastwerkstatt / Fotolia;

Mobilität: Busfahren: Mann mit Kopfhörer: © Halfpoint /Fotolia | Kurse sicher im Stadtbus: Frauen im Bus © Viktor Cap 2012 / Fotolia | Senioren im Bus © Monkey Business / Fotolia | Kinder an der Haltestelle: © LIGHTFIELD STUDIOS – stock.adobe.com | Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Foto „Mädchen an einer Bushaltestelle hält 10 Euro“ von © Kaesler Media – stock.adobe.com | E-Tankstellen: Hände mit Autoschlüssel: © Tony Studio Photography – stock.adobe.com | Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Foto „junger Mann zeigt Daumen hoch bei Elektroauto“ © Gerhard Seybert / Fotolia | Erdgas-Tankstelle: Verkehrsschild und Hinweis auf eine Tankstelle mit CNG Erdgas: © stadtratte – stock.adobe.com | Carsharing: Schlüsselübergabe: © Tony Studio Photography – stock.adobe.com;

Stadtbad: Luftbilder: © Klaus Leidorf/Stadtwerke Landshut | Freibad: alle Bilder © Christine Vincon/Stadtwerke Landshut; Kind lernt mit Mutter schwimmen: © ©artem_goncharov – stock.adobe.com | Hallenbad: Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Foto von Frau am Beckenrand von © goodluz – stock.adobe.com | Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Foto von Gruppe mit Wasserball © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia | Pommestüte: © Rafael Classen – www.rclassen.de – stock.adobe.com | Luftbild © Klaus Leidorf/Stadtwerke Landshut; Schwimmkurse: Kind mit Schwimmbrett: © Family Veldman – stock.adobe.com | Kind mit Schwimmbrille: © Acik / Fotolia | Erwachsene mit Poolnudeln: © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia | Aqua-Zumba-Kurs: © Robert Kneschke – stock.adobe.com | Kindergeburtstag: © Marzanna Syncerz – Fotolia | Senioren-Wassergymnastik: © Robert Kneschke / Fotolia;

Wasser: Kinder trinken frisches Wasser mit Limetten: © Robert Kneschke – stock.adobe.com | Wasser Bild: © Nobu / Fotolia| Frau trinkt Wasser: © Contrastwerkstatt / Fotolia | Wasserhahn: © unclepodger – stock.adobe.com/ Lipskiy Pavel;

Kopfnavigation: Geschäftskunden: Energie: Stromleitung mit Sonne: © Gina Sanders – stock.adobe.com | Gasflamme: © by-studio – stock.adobe.com; Unternehmen: Kundenzentrum: © Michael Hackl/Stadtwerke Landshut | Stadtbad: © Christine Vincon/Stadtwerke Landshut | Luftbilder: © Klaus Leidorf/Stadtwerke Landshut | Maxwehr (Standorte): Fotomontage Stadtwerke Landshut mit Bild von © Ralf Zeilhofer; Karriere: Würfel mit Aufschrift JOBS auf einer Tageszeitung: © fotogestoeber – stock.adobe.com; Presse: Würfel Neues: © made_by_nana – stock.adobe.com

Stickysidebar: Kundenservice: Umzug junge Frau neben Umzugskisten: © nenetus / Fotolia | Vorsicht vor Betrügern: © Iakov Filimonov – stock.adobe.com | Außenaufnahmen Kundenzentrum: © Michael Hackl/Stadtwerke Landshut | Schlüssel mit Haus auf Plan: © Robert Kneschke – stock.adobe.com | Installateursverzeichnis: © mihail39 – stock.adobe.com; Bauherren: Schlüssel mit Haus auf Plan: © Robert Kneschke – stock.adobe.com Planer, Architekten: © REDPIXEL – stock.adobe.com | Frau an Heizungsanlage: © highwaystarz / Fotolia | Kundenportal: Frau mit Brille am Laptop: © olly – stock.adobe.com

Copyright-Footer: Netze: Stromleitung mit Sonne: © Gina Sanders – stock.adobe.com |

Haftung

Ein Vertragsverhältnis mit den Nutzern des Internetangebots kommt nicht zustande. Die Stadtwerke Landshut behalten sich ausdrücklich vor, einzelne Webseiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Die Verantwortlichkeit der Stadtwerke Landshut für diese Internetseite richtet sich im Übrigen nach den Bestimmungen des § 7 Telemediengesetz (TMG).

Die Bestimmungen des § 839 BGB (Haftung bei Amtspflichtverletzung) sowie der Europäischen Dienstleistungsrichtlinie (Richtlinie 2006/123/EG – DLRL) bleiben hiervon unberührt.

E-Mails (Elektronische Post)

Verschlüsselungen
Die Stadtwerke Landshut können aus technischen und organisatorischen Gründen zurzeit noch keine verschlüsselten E-Mails verarbeiten. Falls Sie uns vertrauliche Informationen senden wollen, bitten wir Sie, hierzu die Briefpost zu verwenden.

Zulässige Anhänge
Möchten Sie E-Mails mit Dateianhängen an die Stadtwerke versenden, so beachten Sie bitte, dass die Stadtwerke nicht alle auf dem Markt gängigen Dateiformate und Anwendungen unterstützen können. Standarddateiformate (z. B. docx, xlsx, pdf, jpg) können bei einer Größenbeschränkung von 20 MB in der Regel verarbeitet werden, sofern unser Virenscanner den Anhang prüfen kann (passwortgeschützte oder Dateien mit Makros können u. a. nicht geprüft werden). Ausführbare Dateien (z. B. exe, bat usw.) werden grundsätzlich nicht zugestellt.

Signatur
Leider können die Stadtwerke Landshut aus technischen und organisatorischen Gründen zurzeit noch keine elektronischen Signaturen auf Echtheit und Gültigkeit prüfen.
Dies hat zur Folge, dass Sie Dokumente, die einem Schriftformerfordernis unterliegen, nicht in elektronischer Form übersenden können. Wir bitten Sie deshalb, in diesen Fällen auf die papiergebundene Kommunikation auszuweichen.
Hinweise

Diese Hinweise gelten nur für die Kommunikation mit den Stadtwerken Landshut und gelten nicht für Verweise auf Angebote Dritter, wie z.B. anderer Behörden. Sofern eine E-Mail nicht verarbeitbar ist, werden Sie durch den Empfänger darüber informiert. Dieser Fall kann z. B. durch Computerviren, allgemeine technische Probleme oder Abweichungen von den vorstehenden technischen Rahmenbedingungen abgelöst werden.