Parkhaus an der Freyung bei Nacht

Park homes

The parking garage in the city center

Just a five-minute walk from the historic Old Town and the pedestrian area as well as all major shops and localities is the parking garage center on the Mill Island. On four floors, there are 269 parking spaces, including 20 women's parking spaces and three disabled parking spaces. The parking garage also has toilets, two loading places for e-vehicles and eight charging options for e-bikes and a lift.

The cash machine has integrated paper money changers, which change up to 20 euros. In both parking garages there are toilets that are regularly cleaned and maintained. The entrance height in the parking garage center is 2.00 meters.

Prices & opening hours

Kurzparker
Parking garage center | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut | The first 30 minutes are free!
Times Mo. - Sun. Prices from 01.08.2015
6:00 am - 7:00 pm 2,00 € (per started hour)
6:00 am - 7:00 pm 12,00 € daily rate (maximum rate)
19.00 - 06.00 6,00 € flat rate * (maximum rate)
* less than 3 hours of parking is subject to the hourly rate

 

Hints

The cash machine has an integrated paper money changer up to 20 euros. In the parking garage center can also be changed at the information money for the machines. A payment by debit card is possible. Toilets are also available, which are regularly cleaned and maintained.

 

Opening times for retraction

(The exit is possible around the clock.)

Monday - Thursday 06.00 - 01.00 clock
Friday Saturday 06.00 - 02.00
Sunday 08.00 - 02.00 clock
residential pitches

In addition to our short-term parking, we also offer interested parties the opportunity to rent permanent parking spaces in our car parks. For electric vehicles, there are three permanent parking spaces with a charging device. (The cost of electricity charges are individually according to consumption according to the tariff ecoMax calculated - plus rental price for permanent parking according to the current price list).

The cost of a permanent parking space currently amounts to:

Parking garage center | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
Prices from 01.08.2015
Day parker (6 am - 7 pm + weekend) 65.00 € / month
Night parker (17.00 - 09.00 o'clock + weekend) 54.00 € / month
Long-term parker (unrestricted) 81,00 € / month
motorcycles 27.00 € / month

 

opening hours

Holders of permanent parking spaces can drive in and out of their car park card around the clock.

approach

Address: Parking Garage Center | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut

Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Learn more

Load card

Einfahrt zum Parkhaus Altstadt Zentrum
Einfahrt zum Parkhaus An der Freyung

Parking garage on the Freyung

The parking garage "An der Freyung" is located on the east portal of the Josef-Deimer-Tunnel. Authorities such as the tax office, the court, the government of Lower Bavaria or the state insurance institution and the Hans-Carossa-Gymnasium, the technical college and the technical school are located in a star-shaped spread just a few minutes walk around the parking garage "An der Freyung". Also for visitors of the Haferlmarkt or Christkindlmarktes in the Freyung this parking garage is a good tip.

In addition, the parking garage Freyung is located directly at the entrance to the Josef-Deimer-Tunnel, which is very convenient for those coming from the west on the ring road Landshut. The parking garage was built in 1988 and offers 184 parking spaces, including 15 women's parking spaces, two disabled parking spaces and toilets. The cash machine has integrated paper money changers. The entry height in the parking garage "An der Freyung" is 1.90 meters.

Prices & opening hours

Kurzparker
Parking garage "An der Freyung" | Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
opening hours Prices from 01.08.2015
Monday to Sunday
05.30 - 24.00 € 1.00 (per hour started)

 

Hints

The cash machine has an integrated paper money changer up to 20 euros. A payment by debit card is possible. Toilets are also available, which are regularly cleaned and maintained. The exit is possible around the clock.

residential pitches

In addition to our short-term parking, we also offer interested parties the opportunity to rent permanent parking spaces in our car parks. Also for electric vehicles, there are three permanent parking spaces with charging device. (The cost of electricity charges are individually according to consumption according to the tariff ecoMax calculated - plus rental price for permanent parking according to the current price list).

The cost of a permanent parking space currently amounts to:

Parking garage "An der Freyung" | Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
Prices from 01.08.2015
Dauerparker 65.00 € / month
Duration parker students 43.00 € / month

 

opening hours

Holders of a permanent parking space can drive in and out of their car park card at any time.

approach

Address: Parking garage "An der Freyung" | Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut

Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Learn more

Load card

Parkhaus an der Freyung bei Nacht

Parkhäuser

Das Parkhaus im Zentrum der Stadt

Nur fünf Gehminuten von der historischen Altstadt und der Fußgängerzone sowie allen wichtigen Geschäften und Lokalitäten befindet sich das Parkhaus Zentrum auf der Mühleninsel. Auf vier Geschossen gibt es 269 Stellplätze, davon 20 Frauenstellplätze sowie drei Behindertenstellplätze. Das Parkhaus hat zudem Toiletten, zwei Ladeplätze für E-Fahrzeuge und acht Lademöglichkeiten für E-Bikes sowie einen Aufzug.

Der Kassenautomat verfügt über integrierten Papiergeldwechsler, die bis 20 Euro wechseln. In beiden Parkhäusern befinden sich Toiletten, die regelmäßig gereinigt und gewartet werden. Die Einfahrthöhe im Parkhaus Zentrum beträgt 2,00 Meter.

Preise & Öffnungszeiten

Kurzparker
Parkhaus Zentrum | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut | Die ersten 30 Min. sind frei!
Öffnungszeiten Mo. – So. Preise ab 01.08.2015
06.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr 2,00 € (je angefangener Std.)
06.00 Uhr – 19.00 Uhr 12,00 € Tagespauschale (Höchstsatz)
19.00 Uhr – 06.00 Uhr 6,00 € pauschal* (Höchstsatz)
* bei weniger als 3 Stunden Parkdauer gilt der Stundenpreis

 

Hinweise

Der Kassenautomat verfügt über einen integrierten Papiergeldwechsler bis 20 Euro. Im Parkhaus Zentrum kann zudem an der Information Geld für die Automaten gewechselt werden. Eine Zahlung mit EC-Karte ist möglich.  Auch Toiletten sind vorhanden, die regelmäßig gereinigt und gewartet werden.

Dauerstellplätze

Neben unseren Kurzzeitparkplätzen bieten wir Interessenten auch die Möglichkeit, in unseren Parkhäusern Dauerstellplätze zu mieten. Für E-Fahrzeuge gibt es drei Dauerstellplätze mit Ladevorrichtung. (Die Kosten für die Stromladungen werden dabei individuell gemäß Verbrauch entsprechend dem Tarif ÖkoMax berechnet – zzgl. Mietpreis für Dauerstellplatz gemäß aktueller Preisliste).

Die Kosten für einen Dauerstellplatz belaufen sich derzeit auf:

Parkhaus Zentrum | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
Preise ab 01.08.2015
Tagesparker (06.00 – 19.00 Uhr + Wochenende) 65,00 € /Monat
Nachtparker (17.00 – 09.00 Uhr + Wochenende) 54,00 € /Monat
Dauerparker (uneingeschränkt) 81,00 € /Monat
Motorräder 27,00 € /Monat

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Donnerstag 06.00 – 01.00 Uhr
Freitag – Samstag 06.00 – 02.00 Uhr
Sonntag 08.00 – 02.00 Uhr
Anfahrt

Adresse: Parkhaus Zentrum | Badstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Einfahrt zum Parkhaus Altstadt Zentrum
Einfahrt zum Parkhaus An der Freyung

Parkhaus an der Freyung

Das Parkhaus „An der Freyung“ liegt am Ostportal des Josef-Deimer-Tunnels. Behörden wie das Finanzamt, das Gericht, die Regierung von Niederbayern oder die Landesversicherungsanstalt sowie das Hans-Carossa-Gymnasium, die Fachoberschule und die Technikerschule befinden sich sternförmig verteilt nur wenige Gehminuten rund um das Parkhaus „An der Freyung“. Auch für Besucher des Haferlmarktes oder Christkindlmarktes in der Freyung ist dieses Parkhaus ein guter Tipp.

Zudem liegt das Parkhaus Freyung direkt an der Einfahrt zum Josef-Deimer-Tunnel, also sehr günstig für alle, die auf der Ringumgehung Landshut aus Richtung Westen kommen. Das Parkhaus wurde 1988 erbaut und bietet 184 Stellplätze, davon 15 Frauenstellplätze, zwei Behindertenstellplätze und Toiletten. Der Kassenautomaten verfügt über integrierte Papiergeldwechsler. Die Einfahrthöhe im Parkhaus „An der Freyung“ beträgt 1,90 Meter.

Preise & Öffnungszeiten

Kurzparker
Parkhaus „An der Freyung“| Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
Öffnungszeiten Preise ab 01.08.2015
Montag bis Sonntag
05.30 Uhr – 24.00 Uhr 1,00 € (je angefangener Std)

 

Hinweise

Der Kassenautomat verfügt über einen integrierten Papiergeldwechsler bis 20 Euro. Eine Zahlung mit EC-Karte ist möglich. Auch Toiletten sind vorhanden, die regelmäßig gereinigt und gewartet werden.

Dauerstellplätze

Neben unseren Kurzzeitparkplätzen bieten wir Interessenten auch die Möglichkeit, in unseren Parkhäusern Dauerstellplätze zu mieten. Auch für E-Fahrzeuge gibt es drei Dauerstellplätze mit Ladevorrichtung. (Die Kosten für die Stromladungen werden dabei individuell gemäß Verbrauch entsprechend dem Tarif ÖkoMax berechnet – zzgl. Mietpreis für Dauerstellplatz gemäß aktueller Preisliste).

Die Kosten für einen Dauerstellplatz belaufen sich derzeit auf:

Parkhaus „An der Freyung“ | Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut
Preise ab 01.08.2015
Dauerparker 65,00 € /Monat
Dauerparker Schüler/Studenten 43,00 € /Monat

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Sonntag 05.30 – 24.00 Uhr
Anfahrt

Adresse: Parkhaus „An der Freyung“ | Gestütstr. 1 | 84028 Landshut

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden