Strom in der Nacht

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) & Info

Here are the most important answers.

Read meter - that's how it works
How can I sign up?

Many roads lead to electricity from Stadtwerke Landshut: Just fill in the Tarifberater and choose the best electricity supply for you. Or you come in ours Customer center in the old town 74 and register in person. For both ways, the correct meter number and the expected annual consumption are important. If you know the current meter reading, we look forward to the status and the reading date.

Moving - what do I have to do?

In the case of a move, there are countless things that want to be organized or should be considered. Your meter readings for your electricity meters (and also the gas, water and / or heat meters) you can contact us when the time comes, Report, We then create your final statement on your extract date and send it to your new address. Even if you move in the city area is always a systemic reasons Registration and registration necessary.

How can I change the electricity tariff?

You can switch between the rates of Stadtwerke Landshut at any time. Either you use ours Tarifberater or you will pass our customer center in the old town 74. If you would like to switch from another electricity provider to Stadtwerke Landshut, you can do so either in person or online via the Tarifberater take care of. For this we need a notice of termination from you or if you have terminated yourself, the termination date.

How are my monthly installments / discounts calculated?

The monthly discount, ie the rate you pay to the public utilities, is calculated based on your expected annual electricity consumption and the current prices. To estimate your estimated energy use, last year's consumption is the benchmark. The energy consumption depends on the used electrical appliances, the living area, the building envelope and the number of people living in the household.

The estimated cost of annual consumption is divided into eleven deductions, which you make as a monthly installment. With the annual accounts at the end of the year, we bill the partial payments made with your actual consumption.

What happens to the EcoMax Cents?

The ÖkoMax tariff is the most sustainable electricity supply - because customers receive 100 percent green electricity and at the same time support the expansion of renewable energy generation plants with 0.5 cents per kilowatt-hour consumed. Because the municipal utilities put in the same amount again, a total of 1 cent per consumed kilowatt-hour flows into the expansion of renewable projects. What happened with the cent so far, read here:

Report in the Report in the customer magazine NetzWerk No. 23 2019

When is billing worthwhile with a double-rate meter system?

With a double tariff meter system, you benefit from the possibility of being able to shift your consumption into the favorable low tariff times. From an annual consumption of more than 3,000 kWh and a low tariff share of about 50 percent (= 1,500 kWh), the separate recording of high and low tariff consumption is worthwhile for you. (Price: 01.01.2019)
In order to determine whether it pays off for you to switch to the "Day & Night" tariff, we recommend that you record your electricity consumption over a period of at least two weeks at the specified switching times. You will receive an assistant form in the

How is the electricity price composed?

Taxes, duties and assessments

With a presumed consumption of 3,500 kWh per year in the basic service tariff, the tax and duty burden of the electricity price is approx. 52%. This includes the electricity tax, the levy according to the EEG, the levy according to KWKG, the offshore grid charge, the § 19-StromNEV surcharge, the § 18 levy for interruptible loads and the concession fee to cities and municipalities as well as value added tax.

Regulated network charges

The share of your electricity price, which must be paid to the network operator due to the use of the power grid, makes up about 21%. In turn, the grid operator invests in security of supply, ie in the maintenance, expansion and modernization of the supply network.

Electricity procurement, sales and service

The remaining 27% of your electricity costs will be used to generate electricity, that is, to generate or purchase electricity, to sell and service. The procurement costs are mainly determined by the increasing global demand for energy.

electricity labeling
What do I have to consider when connecting to a house?

Do you have any further questions?

Our customer service would be happy to assist you more.

We are glad to be here for you:
Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 18:00 and on
Saturday from 09:00 to 13:00

Service number: 0800 0871 871

or write one e-mail at: info@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Mitarbeiter im Kundenservice der Stadtwerke Landshut

Strom in der Nacht

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ) & Infos

Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Antworten.

Zähler ablesen – so geht´s
Wie kann ich mich anmelden?

Viele Wege führen zu Strom von den Stadtwerken Landshut: Füllen Sie einfach den Tarifberater aus und wählen Sie für sich das beste Stromangebot aus. Oder Sie kommen in unser Kundenzentrum in der Altstadt 74 und melden sich persönlich an. Für beide Wege sind die richtige Zählernummer und der voraussichtliche Jahresverbrauch wichtig. Wenn Sie den aktuellen Zählerstand kennen, freuen wir uns über den Stand und das Ablesedatum.

Umzug – was muss ich tun?

Im Falle eines Umzugs gibt es unzählige Dinge, die organisiert werden wollen bzw. die man beachten sollte. Ihre Zählerstände für Ihre Stromzähler (und auch die Gas-, Wasser- und/oder Wärmezähler) können Sie uns, wenn es soweit ist, melden. Wir erstellen dann zu Ihrem Auszugstag Ihre Schlussabrechnung und senden sie an Ihre neue Adresse. Auch wenn Sie im Stadtgebiet umziehen ist aus systemtechnischen Gründen immer eine Ab- und Anmeldung nötig.

Wie kann ich den Stromtarif wechseln?

Zwischen den Tarifen der Stadtwerke Landshut können Sie jederzeit wechseln. Entweder Sie nutzen unseren Tarifberater oder Sie kommen in unser Kundenzentrum in der Altstadt 74 vorbei. Möchten Sie von einem anderen Stromanbieter zu den Stadtwerken Landshut wechseln, können Sie das auch entweder persönlich oder online über den Tarifberater erledigen. Dazu benötigen wir eine Kündigungsvollmacht von Ihnen oder falls Sie selbst gekündigt haben, das Kündigungsdatum.

Wie errechnen sich meine monatlichen Raten/Abschläge?

Der monatliche Abschlag, also die Rate, die Sie an die Stadtwerke zahlen, berechnet sich aus  Ihrem voraussichtlichen Jahresverbrauch für Strom und den aktuell gültigen Preisen. Für die Schätzung Ihres voraussichtlichen Energieverbrauchs ist der letztjährige Verbrauch der Maßstab. Der Energieverbrauch ist abhängig von den benutzten elektrischen Geräten, der Wohnfläche, der Gebäudehülle und der Anzahl im Haushalt lebenden Personen.

Die geschätzten Kosten eines Jahresverbrauchs teilen wir durch elf Abschläge, die Sie als monatliche Teilzahlung leisten. Mit der Jahresrechnung am Jahresende verrechnen wir die geleisteten Teilzahlungen mit Ihrem tatsächlichen Verbrauch.

Was passiert mit dem ÖkoMax-Cent?

Der ÖkoMax-Tarif ist das nachhaltigste Stromangebot – denn Kunden bekommen 100 Prozent Ökostrom und unterstützen gleichzeitig mit 0,5 Cent je verbrauchter Kilowattstunde den Ausbau regenerativer Energie-Erzeugungsanlagen. Weil die Stadtwerke nochmal dieselbe Summe drauflegen, fließt insgesamt 1 Cent je verbrauchte Kilowattstunde in den Ausbau erneuerbaren Projekte. Was mit dem Cent bisher passierte, lesen Sie hier:

Bericht im Bericht im Kundenmagazin NetzWerk Nr. 23 2019

Wann lohnt sich die Abrechnung mit einem Doppe­ltarifzähler­system?

Mit einem Doppeltarifzählersystem profitieren Sie von der Möglichkeit, Ihren Verbrauch in die günstigen Niedertarifzeiten verschieben zu können. Ab einem Jahresverbrauch von über 3.000 kWh und einem Niedertarifanteil von ca. 50 Prozent (= 1.500 kWh) lohnt sich bereits die getrennte Erfassung von Hoch- und Niedertarifverbräuchen für Sie. (Preisstand: 01.01.2019)
Um zu ermitteln, ob sich für Sie eine Umstellung auf den Tarif „Tag & Nacht“ lohnt, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihren Stromverbrauch über einen Zeitraum von mindestens zwei Wochen zu den angegebenen Schaltzeiten festzuhalten. Ein behilfliches Formular erhalten Sie in den

Wie setzt sich der Strompreis zusammen?

Steuern, Abgaben und Umlagen

Die Steuern- und Abgabenlast des Strompreises beträgt bei einem angenommenen Verbrauch von 3.500 kWh pro Jahr im Grundversorgertarif ca. 52 %. Darin enthalten sind die Stromsteuer, die Umlage nach EEG, die Umlage nach KWKG, die Offshore-Netzumlage, die § 19-StromNEV-Umlage, die § 18 Umlage für abschaltbare Lasten und die Konzessionsabgabe an Städte und Gemeinden sowie die Mehrwertsteuer.

Regulierte Netzentgelte

Der Anteil an Ihrem Strompreis, der auf Grund der Benutzung des Stromnetzes an den Netzbetreiber abgeführt werden muss, macht ca. 21 % aus. Der Netzbetreiber wiederum investiert damit in die Versorgungssicherheit, also in Instandhaltung, Ausbau und Modernisierung des Versorgungsnetzes.

Strombeschaffung, Vertrieb und Service

Die verbleibenden 27 % Ihrer Stromkosten werden für die Strombeschaffung, sprich Erzeugung oder Einkauf des Stroms, den Vertrieb und Service verwendet. Die Beschaffungskosten werden vor allem durch die weltweit steigende Nachfrage nach Energie bestimmt.

Strompreiskennzeichnung
Rechnungserläuterung
Was muss ich bei einem Hausanschluss beachten?

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

Unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da:
Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr und am
Samstag von 09:00 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr

Service-Nummer: 0800 0871 871

oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an: info@stadtwerke-landshut.de

Mitarbeiter im Kundenservice der Stadtwerke Landshut